top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturedabr9706

Webventure Brainstorm Blog

I really loved the examples for this project, especially the getting ready for the party project. I loved that you chose images the artist layered on top of another image. I think I want to start the project similarly with some choices maybe to make a recipe and you get to pick some ingredients or something and depending on what they choose would change what they make. Or I also love BuzzFeed quizzes and I would love to do a nod to those and create some form of a quiz format with my gifs being the results. I am struggling to decide because the possibilities are truly endless. I think a combination of the two will take me somewhere I like. Maybe a personality quiz but the questions are the layered images and the results will be goofy and random.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page