top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturedabr9706

Project 4 Artist Statement

For my final project, I took inspiration from Buzzfeed quizzes. I love to do them whenever I am bored and the ones that ended up being my inspiration were the "would we be friends" quizzes. Now, normally these would be checking off boxes of things you like and seeing if they match up with the quiz makers' responses, but I did mine differently. I took people through a series of questions some that I like all the answers and some that I only like one, these give them different results and take them down different paths.

My favorite GIF I created was either my Ravenclaw GIF because it took the most time and I think it turned out great, or the Homer Simpson Chill Pill GIF because it matches my personal aesthetic the most. Creating this project was super fun and I just wanted to be goofy and creative with it.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page